KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BAOLI, BAGHPAT

Vidyalaya Committees (2023-24)

S.No	Name of Committees	Name of Teachers	Status (in charge/ members)
1	Examination Committee (Secondary)	Mrs. Anita (TGT English) Mr. Sachin Kumar (TGT Maths)	In charge
2	Examination Committee (Primary)	Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT) Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT)	In charge(Primary)
3	Admission committee	Mrs. Parul (TGT Social Science) Mr. Anuj Kumar (P & HE) Mrs. Anita (TGT English) Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT) Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT) Mrs. Namrata (TGT Hindi)	In charge
4	CCA (secondary) → (Primary) →	Mrs. Namrata (TGT Hindi) Mrs. Disha (WET) Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT) Mrs. Ayushi Jain (PRT) Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati (Music PRT)	In charge In charge(Primary)
5	Discipline committee	Mr. Anuj Kumar (P & HE) Mr. Sachin Kumar (TGT Maths) Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT) Mrs. Disha (WET) Mrs. Pushpa Aahlawat (TGT Science)	In charge
6	Science committee and Eco Club, Science exhibition	Mrs. Pushpa Aahlawat (TGT Science) Mr. Sachin Kumar (TGT Maths) Mrs. Disha (WET) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT) Mrs. Ayushi Jain (PRT)	In charge
7	Rajbhasha क्रियान्वन Committee	Mrs. Namrata (TGT Hindi) Mr. Ved Katariya Mrs. Mahima (TGT Sanskrit) Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT) Mrs. Ayushi Jain (PRT)	In charge
8	Social Science, Art festival etc.	Mrs. Parul (TGT Social Science) Mrs. Anita (TGT English) Mrs. Namrata (TGT Hindi) Mrs. Disha (WET) Mr. Shyama TGT(Art) Mrs. Priyanka Kumari (PRT)	In charge

9	CMP committee	Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT) Mrs. Ayushi Jain (PRT) Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT) Mr. Shyama	In charge
10	Sports	Mr. Anuj Kumar (P & HE) Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT) Mr. Sachin Kumar (TGT Maths) Mrs. Disha (WET) Mrs. Anita (TGT English) Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati (Music PRT) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT)	In charge
11	Time Table (Secondary)	Mrs. Pushpa Aahlawat (TGT Science) Mr. Sachin Kumar (TGT Maths) Mrs. Anita (TGT English)	In charge
12	Time Table (Primary)	Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT) Mrs. Ayushi Jain (PRT) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT)	In charge
13	Women harassment investigation Committee	Mrs. Parul (TGT Social Science) Mrs. Namrata (TGT Hindi) Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT)	In charge
14	SC and ST complain	Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati (Music PRT) Mr. Sachin Kumar (TGT Maths) Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT) Mrs. Namrata (TGT Hindi) Mr. Ved Katariya	In charge
15	POSCO and student harassment	Mrs. Pushpa Aahlawat (TGT Science) Mrs. Priyanka Kumari (PRT) Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT) Mrs. Ayushi Jain (PRT) Mrs. Disha (WET) Mrs. Anita (TGT English) Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT)	In charge
16	Green School committee and (भवन सज्जा)	Mrs. Pushpa Aahlawat (TGT Science) Mr. Anuj Kumar (P & HE) Mrs. Disha (WET) Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati (Music PRT)	In charge
17	GSP and GCP Audit and cleanliness committee	Mrs. Disha (WET) Mrs. Pushpa Aahlawat (TGT Science) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT) TGT(Art) Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT)	In charge
18	Library committee	Mrs. Parul (TGT Social Science) Mrs. Namrata (TGT Hindi) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT) Mrs. Anita (TGT English)	In charge

19	Gem purchasing and other purchasing and verification committee	Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT) Mr. Ved Katariya Mrs. Disha (WET) Mrs. Namrata (TGT Hindi) Mr. Anuj Kumar (P & HE) Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati (Music PRT) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT)	In charge
20	CBSE Exam and internal examination committee(Secondary)	Mrs. Anita (TGT English) Mr. Sachin Kumar (TGT Maths) Mrs. Disha (WET) Mr. Anuj Kumar (P & HE)	In charge
	(Primary)→	Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT) Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT)	In charge
21	Scout and Guide committee	Mrs. Parul (TGT Social Science) Mr. Anuj Kumar (P & HE) Mr. Sachin Kumar (TGT Maths)	In charge
22	Cub and Bulbul committee	Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT) Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT) Mrs. Priyanka Kumari (PRT)	In charge
23	Magazine Committee	Mrs. Namrata (TGT Hindi) Mrs. Anita (TGT English) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT) Mrs. Mahima (TGT Sanskrit) Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT)	In charge
24	E-newsletter(Secondary)	Mrs. Namrata (TGT Hindi) Mrs. Anita (TGT English) Mr. Sachin Kumar (TGT Maths)	In charge
25	E-newsletter(Primary)	Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT) Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT)	In charge
26	Photography Committee	Mr. Anuj Kumar (P & HE) Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati (Music PRT) Computer Instructor	In charge
27	Morning Assembly organise	Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati (Music PRT) Mrs. Disha (WET) Mrs. Namrata (TGT Hindi) Mrs. Manju Rani (PRT) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT)	In charge
28	Furniture Committee	Mrs. Disha (WET) Mrs. Pushpa Aahlawat (TGT Science) Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT) Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati (Music PRT)	In charge
29	Teaching Aids/TLM Committee	Mrs. Namrata (TGT Hindi) Mrs. Ayushi Jain (PRT)	In charge

		Mrs. Pushpa Aahlawat (TGT Science)	
		Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati (Music PRT)	
30	Maintenance and Repairing	Mr. Anuj Kumar (P & HE)	In charge
	Committee	Mr. Sachin Kumar (TGT Maths)	
		Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT)	
		Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati (Music PRT)	
		Mrs. Disha (WET)	
31	ACP Committee	Mrs. Anita (TGT English)	In charge
		Mrs. Disha (WET)	
		Mrs. Pushpa Aahlawat (TGT Science)	