## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BAOLI, BAGHPAT

## Vidyalaya Committees (2023-24)

S.No	Name of Committees	Name of Teachers	Status (in charge/ members)
1	Examination Committee (Secondary)	<b>Mrs. Anita</b> Mrs. Deepti Mrs. Disha Mr. Anuj	In charge
2	Examination Committee (Primary)	<b>Mrs. Ayushi Jain</b> Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj Mr. Ajit	In charge(Primary)
3	Admission committee	Mrs. Parul Mrs. Meera Mr. Anuj Kumar Mrs. Anita Mrs. Ayushi Mr. Sandeep Kumar Mrs. Priyanka Sharma	In charge
4	CCA (secondary) (Primary)	<b>Mrs. Namrata</b> Mrs. Meera <b>Mrs. Priyanka Sharma</b> Mr. Ankit Rathi	In charge In charge(Primary)
5	Discipline committee	<b>Mr. Anuj Kumar</b> Mr. Sandeep Kumar Mr. Ajit Kumar Mrs. Disha Mrs. Deepti Mrs. Priyanka Sharma Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati	In charge
6	Science committee and Eco Club, Science exhibition	<b>Mrs. Deepti</b> Mrs. Disha Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj Mrs. Ayushi Jain	In charge
7	Rajbhashaक्रियान्वन Committee	<b>Mrs. Namrata</b> Mr. Ved Katariya TGT Sanskrit Mr. Neeraj Mrs. Priyanka Mr. Sandeep Kumar	In charge
8	Social Science, Art festival etc.	Mrs. Parul Mrs. Meera Mrs. Anita Mrs. Namrata Mrs. Priyanka Sharma Mr. Shyama Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj	In charge

9	CMP committee	<b>Mr. Sandeep Kumar</b> Mr. Ajit Mrs. Ayushi Jain	In charge
10	Sports	<b>Mr. Anuj Kumar</b> Mrs. Anita Mrs. Meera Mr. Ankit Rathi Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati Mr. Sandeep Kumar Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj	In charge
11	Time Table (Secondary)	<b>Mrs. Yachna</b> Mrs. Anita Mrs. Disha	In charge
12	Time Table (Primary)	<b>Mr. Sandeep Kumar</b> Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj Mrs. Priyanka Sharma	In charge
13	Women harassment investigation Committee	Mrs. Meera Mrs. Namrata Mrs. Parul Chaudhary Mrs. Kavita Chaudhary Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj Mrs. Ayushi Jain	In charge
14	SC and ST complain	Mrs. Deepti Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati Mr. Ved Prakash Katariya Mr. Sandeep Kumar Mrs. Yachna Mrs. Namrata	In charge
15	POSCO and student harassment	Mrs. Yachna Mrs. Disha Mrs. Anita Mrs. Priyanka Sharma Mrs. Ayushi Jain (PRT) Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj	In charge
16	Green School committee and (भवनसज्जा)	<b>Mrs. Deepti</b> Mrs. Meera Mr. Anuj Kumar Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj	In charge
17	GSP and GCP Audit and cleanliness committee	<b>Mrs. Disha</b> Mrs. Deepti Mrs. Meera Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj (PRT) Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT)	In charge
18	Library committee	<b>Mrs. Savita</b> Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj Mrs. Anita Mrs. Namrata	In charge

19	Gem purchasing and other purchasing and verification committee	Mr. VedKatariya Mrs. Disha Mr. Anuj Kumar Mrs. Namrata Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj	In charge
20	CBSE Exam and internal examination committee(Secondary)	<b>Mrs. Anita</b> Mrs. Yachna Mrs. Disha Mr. Anuj Kumar	In charge
	(Primary) <section-header></section-header>	<b>Mr. Sandeep Kumar</b> Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj Mrs. Priyanka	In charge
21	Scout and Guide committee	<b>Mrs. Parul</b> Mr. Anuj Kumar Mr. Meera	In charge
22	Cub and Bulbul committee	<b>Mr. Sandeep Kumar</b> Mr. Ajit Mrs. Priyanka Kumari	In charge
23	Magazine Committee	<b>Mrs. Namrata</b> Mrs. Anita (TGT Sanskrit) Mrs. Priyanka Kumari Mr. Ankit Rathi Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj	In charge
24	E-newsletter(Secondary)	Mrs. Namrata (TGT Hindi) Mrs. Anita (TGT English) Mrs. Meera	In charge
25	E-newsletter(Primary)	<b>Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj</b> Mrs. Priyanka Mr. Sandeep Kumar (PRT)	In charge
26	Photography Committee	<b>Mr. Anuj Kumar</b> Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati Computer Instructor	In charge
27	Morning Assembly organise	<b>Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati</b> Mrs. Disha Mrs. Namrata Mrs.Priyanka Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj Mr. Ajit	In charge
28	Furniture Committee	<b>Mrs. Disha</b> Mr. Anuj Kumar Mrs. Deepti Mr. Sandeep Kumar Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati	In charge

29	Teaching Aids/TLM Committee	<b>Mr.</b> Sandeep Mr. Ajit Mr. Ankit Rathi Mrs.Ayushi Jain	In charge
30	Maintenance and Repairing Committee	<b>Mr. Anuj Kumar</b> Mrs. Disha Mr. Shyama Kumar Bharati Mr. Sandeep Kumar Mrs. Yachna	In charge
31	ACP Committee	Mrs. Anita Class-9 Mrs. Meera Class-8 Mrs. Disha Class-7	In charge
32	Website updation	<b>Mrs. Manisha Bhardwaj</b> Mrs. Disha Mr. Sandeep	In charge
33	Yuva Parytan club	<b>Mrs. Namrata</b> Mrs. Parul Mrs. Meera	In charge